4 months later…..

4 months later.....

From the end of Dec. 2013 to April 26, 2014, I have lost 46 pounds. I don’t weigh myself often, about every other month, so pound wise I won’t have a lot of updates. I have been relying on my clothes and how they fit to tell me how I am doing. I am down about 4 shirt sizes and 2/3 pant sizes. I can’t see it in the mirror but can totally tell my clothes don’t fit anymore. It is sooooo exciting going to try on new work out clothes and they don’t fit in a good way. Best feeling ever! That is when you know it’s all been worth it.

15 thoughts on “4 months later…..

Leave a Reply

