Missing in Action

Sorry I have been MIA lately. 😦 I have been so busy. Working and going to school full time, working out, and trying to start a side business (not a weightloss or health type of thing but more on that another day) is exhausting.  I have been trying to catch up on all the blog posts I have missed lately and trying to get back into a routine. Things should get back to normal next week since my classes end for about 3 weeks and then it’s going to be a crazy fall and spring. I’m excited about everything going on but a little worried I may be taking on too much. I guess only time will tell. I have lost about about 3 pounds I think. Lol that was the last time I weighed anyway. Not great but not bad. I will take it. It’s a good thing I don’t weigh often because I think it would bother me more.

So how is everyone doing? I have missed keeping up with everyone.  Hope you have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

